Starting out fresh (and hopefully more organized and consistent)

Hey all,

If you can see this, that means you’ve managed to find my website either from my business card, resume, or crazy random happenstance.  It also means I can successfully post to this wordpress blog.  For now, the place is pretty empty, aside from my games that I have described and possibly for download.  If it’s not there, or the link is broken, please let me know, and I’ll try to fix it as soon as I can.

Going to work on having my domain forward to this, so I don’t have to do all the web-management personally.  Please look around, and if you have any questions/comments/concerns, feel free to contact me.  My info is on the contact page, along with a nifty form if you don’t feel like sending an email.

Welcome, and enjoy your stay.

-Tony Z

Comments are closed.